Live Video Offerings Available for All 34 Regular Season Indiana Fever Games

Broadcast Schedule Includes 14 Games on TV, Plus 17 Radio Games

Official Release | May 13, 2015

INDIANAPOLIS – Every Indiana Fever game of the 2015 season will be broadcast either online or on radio or television. Fever fans will have live video options for all 34 games, with nearly half its schedule being televised between FOX Sports Indiana, WISH-TV, MyINDY-TV 23 and ESPN2. Additional road games will air on NBATV.

Fourteen regular season Fever games will appear on live television to complement coverage of 17 local radio broadcasts on 1070 The Fan and FM 107.5 The Fan. Plus, WNBA Live Access provides worldwide access to webcasts of all WNBA games.

Six Fever games will be carried as live regional telecasts on FOX Sports Indiana, with six more as part of a recently renewed local partnership with WISH-TV/MyINDY-TV 23. Two games will air live on ESPN2, including a rematch of last season's Eastern Conference Finals in a Sunday afternoon game with the Chicago Sky on June 14 (1:00 p.m.).

For the 16th consecutive year, the Fever will partner with regional sports network FOX Sports Indiana. The Fever host the Minnesota Lynx in its home opener on June 6 during what is the first of six home games aired on FSI. The Lynx and the Phoenix Mercury, who visit Bankers Life Fieldhouse in an FSI game on Friday, June 12, reflect TV games against the past two WNBA champions.

The second-year package with WISH-TV and MyINDY-TV 23 is the first local TV agreement in the club's 16-year history. The 2015 slate features a six-game schedule with an opening game on WISH-TV, Saturday, June 20 against the Washington Mystics, and includes four different Eastern Conference opponents. The season's final two games – at Atlanta and against New York – will be featured on My-INDY TV 23.

A live webcast of every game is available on FeverBasketball.com except during national broadcast windows. Webcasts during games televised on FSI are not available in local market areas due to blackout restrictions. TV games aired on ESPN2 are simulcast on ESPN3.com.

The tandem of Chris Denari and Debbie Antonelli will team for a 14th straight summer calling Fever action for FOX Sports Indiana. Denari will be paired with former Fever star Tully Bevilaqua during local games on WISH-TV and MyINDY-TV 23. Denari also continues as the club’s lead announcer for radio broadcasts, with Pat Boylan calling games, as well.

A complete broadcast schedule is below:

2015 INDIANA FEVER REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time Radio TV Webcast
Fri., June 5 at Chicago 8:30 p.m. 107.5/1070 FeverBasketball.com
Sat., June 6 Minnesota 7:00 p.m. FSI FeverBasketball.com
Tues., June 9 at New York 7:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Fri., June 12 Phoenix 7:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 FSI FeverBasketball.com
Sun., June 14 Chicago 1:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 ESPN2 ESPN3.com
Tues., June 16 at Atlanta 12:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Fri., June 19 at New York 7:30 p.m. 107.5/1070 FeverBasketball.com
Sat., June 20 Washington 7:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 WISH FeverBasketball.com
Fri., June 26 Chicago 7:00 p.m. WNDY FeverBasketball.com
Tues., June 30 at Connecticut 7:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Thurs., July 2 Washington 7:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 FeverBasketball.com
Wed.,, July 8 Seattle 12:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Fri., July 10 San Antonio 7:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 WNDY FeverBasketball.com
Wed., July 15 Tulsa 7:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 FSI FeverBasketball.com
Fri., July 17 at Washington 7:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 FeverBasketball.com
Sat., July 18 at Connecticut 7:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Tues., July 21 at San Antonio 12:30 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Wed., July 29 New York 7:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 FeverBasketball.com
Sun., Aug. 2 Connecticut 6:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 FSI FeverBasketball.com
Tues., Aug. 4 at Chicago 8:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Fri., Aug. 7 Atlanta 7:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 FSI FeverBasketball.com
Tues., Aug. 11 at Washington 7:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Sun., Aug. 16 at Phoenix 7:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 ESPN 2 ESPN3.com
Tues., Aug. 18 at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m. 107.5/1070 FeverBasketball.com
Fri., Aug. 21 at Seattle 10:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 FeverBasketball.com
Sun., Aug. 23 New York 6:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 FSI FeverBasketball.com
Wed., Aug. 26 Los Angeles 7:00 p.m. 107.5/1070 WNDY FeverBasketball.com
Fri., Aug. 28 Atlanta 7:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Sun., Aug. 30 at Tulsa 4:30 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Tues., Sept. 1 Connecticut 7:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Fri., Sept. 4 at Minnesota 8:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Tues., Sept. 8 at Washington 7:00 p.m. FeverBasketball.com
Fri., Sept. 11 at Atlanta 7:30 p.m. WNDY FeverBasketball.com
Sun., Sept. 13 New York 5:00 p.m. WNDY FeverBasketball.com

All times are ET | Times are subject to change
For season or group ticket information, call (317)917-2528.

• Select games are aired live locally on 107.5/1070 The Fan (Radio), FOX Sports Indiana (regional TV) and WISH/WNDY (local TV). Additional games air nationally on NBATV (schedule TBD).
• A live streaming webcast is available for all games on FeverBasketball.com or ESPN3.com, during national ESPN2 telecasts.
• Webcasts during games televised on FOX Sports Indiana may not be available in local market areas due to blackout restrictions.

2015 MVP Memberships: The 2015 WNBA season will be here before you know it! Register now for 2015 season tickets to ensure the best possible seat location and pricing! Don't miss out on the excitement, sign up today to become a Fever MVP and reserve your tickets for 2015! Register Today »